The Who’s Tommy

April 6 – May 6, 2012Tommy Poster

Book by Pete Townshend and Des McAnuff, Music and Lyrics by Pete Townshend
Additional Music and Lyrics by John Entwistle and Keith Moon
Originally produced on Broadway by Pace Theatrical Group and Dodger Productions with Kardana Productions

Directed by Nick Sugar

Production Team
Director/Choreographer: Nick Sugar
Music Director: Donna K. Debreceni
Set Designer: Tina Anderson
Costume Designer: Kevin Copenhaver
Lighting Designer: Jonathan Scott-McKean
Sound Designer: John Rivera
Production Stage Manager: Steven Neale
Multimedia Designer: Brian Freeland
Properties Manager: Becky Toma
Sound Operator: Cara Wallingford
Running Crew: Greg Kendall

Tommy: Russell Mernagh
Captain Walker: Markus Warren
Mrs. Walker: Lisa Flannerty
Uncle Ernie: Rob Janzen
Cousin Kevin: Matt LaFontaine
Gypsy/Ensemble: Ashlie Amber Harris
Sally Simpson/Ensemble: Lauren Cora Marsh
Lover/Lad/Ensemble: Rob Riney
Specialist/Ensemble: Keegan Flaugh
Hawker/Ensemble: James Thompson
Lad/Ensemble: Barret Harper
Lass/Ensemble: Anna Gibson
Lad/Ensemble: Tim Howard
Lass/Ensemble: Norrell Moore
Lass/Ensemble: Melissa Morris
Lass/Ensemble:  Kelsey Rich
Lad/Ensemble: Benjy Schirm
Young Tommy: Dakoda Hubert