February 21 – March 23, 2014

Original Concept by Paul Kelly
Original Direction and Choreography by Lynne Taylor – Corbett

Directed by Matthew Peters



Production Team

Director/Choreographer: Matthew Peters
Musical Director: Donna Debreceni
Scenic Designers: Mike Haas and Greg Kendall
Lighting Designer: Seth Alison
Sound Designer: Curt Behm
Assistant Choreographer: Alicia King Dunfee
Technical Director: Mike Haas
Costume Designers: Rae Klapperich and Laurie Klapperich
Props Designer: Tammy Williams
Production Stage Manager: Dawn Gabayan
Sound Operator: Cara Wallingford
Running Crew: Greg Kendall


Traci Kern      Seth Caikowski
Anna High     Demetrius ‘De’ Thomas


Ronni Gallup Brenna Thistle
Joseph DeMers Rae Klapperich
Matthew Peters Stephen Bertles
Emma Martin Matt LaFontaine
Bob Hoppe Jessica Hindsley